SOCIOS  ADG

NOMBRE                                                                                          MAIL                                                Cine Chile               /         IMDb

Acuña Nicolás                                                   nicoacuna@gmail.com

Agüero Piwonka Ignacio                                  ignacioaguero.p@gmail.com

Albala Cardemil David                                     david.albala2010@gmail.com

Niles Atallah                                                      nijata@pm.me

Barry Vivienne                                                    vivienne.barry@gmail.com

Basoalto Manuel                                               director@extremosurfilms.cl

Bize Matias                                                        matiasbize@gmail.com

Boisier Jairo                                                       jairoboisier@gmail.com

Brahm Gligo Sebastián                                    brahmgligo@gmail.com

Brodsky Baudet Roberto                                 brodskybaudet@gmail.com

Caceres Gerardo                                              gcaceresp@gmail.com

Caiozzi Garcia Silvio                                         andreafilms@andreafilms.cl

Carrasco Farfan Ricardo                                  farfanfilm@gmail.com

Castilla  Sergio                                                  SIGYORK@aol.com

Castillo Villagran Paola                                     pcastillo@errante.cl

Castro San Martín Sergio                                 sergiocastrosm@gmail.com

Cepeda Rodrigo                                               rodrigo.cepeda@uv.cl

Doveris Roberto                                                robertodoveris@gmail.com

Dunnage Moenne Carmen Gloria                  cgloria26@gmail.com

Duplaquet De La Jara Martín                          duplaquet@gmail.com

Durán Parra Jorge                                            duran@eldesierto.com.br

Eliash Elisa                                                        elisaeliash@gmail.com

Eyzaguirre  Joaquín                                         eyzaguirre.joaquin@gmail.com

Fernández Almendras Alejandro                    fernandezfilm@yahoo.com

Fernández Constanza                                      costyf@yahoo.com

Ferrari Muñoz Marcelo                                     Marfe01@gmail.com

Figari Constanza                                              const.figari@gmail.com

Franco Andrea                                                  francandrea@gmail.com

Freund Sebastián                                             sebastian.freund@gmail.com

Fuenzalida Francisca                                        franfuenzalidamoure@yahoo.com

García Concha Carolina                                   gccaro@gmail.com

Garry Blum Shawn                                            flacogarry@gmail.com

Gaviola Artigas Tatiana                                    tatiana.gaviola@gmail.com

Gazitua Gaete Alfonso                                     primerasnaciones@gmail.com

Giachino Lorena                                               loregiachino@yahoo.es

Godoy Ríos Óscar                                            oscar.godoy@gmail.com

Gonçalves Rodrigo                                           rodrigo.goncalves.b@gmail.com

Graef Marino Gustavo                                     passportfilms@gmail.com

Guzmán Nicolás                                               nicoguzman@uchile.cl

Guzzoni Fernando                                            fernandoguzzoni@gmail.com

Huichaqueo Francisco                                     primerasnaciones@gmail.com

Ilic Nayra                                                           trebolfilm@gmail.com

Jimenez Cristian                                               cristianjimenez.cine@gmail.com

Jofré Aníbal                                                       anibal.jofre@gmail.com

Jorquera Julio                                                   juliojorquera.a@gmail.com

Justiniano Gonzalo                                           gjusti@sahara.cl

Larraín Matte Pablo                                          pablo@fabula.cl

Lavanderos Montero Fernando                      flavanderos@gmail.com

Leighton Cristian                                              cleighton@surreal.cl

Lelio Watt Sebastian                                        sebastianlelio@gmail.com

Lira Matías                                                        matiaslira@gmail.com

Littin Cucumides Miguel                                 mlittin@yahoo.com

López Sotomayor Jorge                                  jorgelopez@jlproducciones.cl

Lübbert Orlando Barra                                    olubbert@yahoo.es

Luchsinger García Fernando                           fernando.luchsinger@gmail.com

Lynch Patricio                                                    patricio.lynch.a@gmail.com

Marin Cortez Rodrigo                                     marincortes@gmail.com

Marras Isidora                                                   isi.marras@gmail.com

Miranda Jaime                                                  jmirandacor@gmail.com

Muñoz Alvaro                                                    alvarodirector@gmail.com

Olguín Jorge                                                     olguincid@gmail.com

Ortúzar Lynch Rodrigo                                     r.o@jazzfilms.cl

Paniagua Patricio                                             pat.paniagua@gmail.com

Pereira Sebastián                                             sebastian@lacopiafeliz.cl

Perelman Ide Pablo                                         produccionlocalpp@gmail.com

Quiroz Susana                                                  susanaquiroz@gmail.com

Riquelme Patricio                                              macpator@gmail.com

Rivera Luis  Román                                           luti05@gmail.com

Rodriguez Hernán                                            hrm070@gmail.com

Rosenblat Julián                                               julianrosenblatt@gmail.com

Rougier Viollar Diego                                      diego.rougier@gmail.com

Sabattini Vicente                                              vicentes@mi.cl

Said Maldonado Jorge Marcos Eduardo       jorgesaid10@yahoo.com 

San Martín Munita Pepa                                  pepasanmartincine@gmail.com

Sandoval Santibañez Ché                               chezsandoval@gmail.com

Scherson Vicencio Alicia                                  alicia.laventura@gmail.com

Sepúlveda Moisés                                            moiseselmago@gmail.com

Sepúlveda Rodrigo                                          sepulvedrodrigo@gmail.com

Tejo Constanza                                                 cj.tejoroa@gmail.com

Ternicier Espinoza Juan Pablo                        jpternicier@gmail.com

Valderrama Blanco Cristobal                          valderrama.cristobal@gmail.com

Valsecchi Regazzoli Arnaldo                           arnaldo@valcine.cl

Viereck Salinas  Edgardo                                eviereck@gmail.com

Waissbluth Weinstein Andres                        awaissbluth@gmail.com